SI | EN

HOME
EDITORIAL BOARD
GUIDELINES FOR AUTHORS
CONTACT
LATEST EDITION
ARCHIVE
Anatomy
Anesthesiology
Biochemistry
Biophysics
Cell Biology
Clinical Cases
Dentistry
Dermatovenerology
Emergency Medicine
Family Medicine
Forensic Medicine
Gynecology and Obstetrics
Histology and Embryology
History of Medicine
Human Genetics
Hygiene
Infectious Diseases
Internal Medicine
Medical Deontology and Philosophy
Medical Psychology
Microbiology and Immunology
Neurology
Occupational Medicine
Oncology
Ophthalmology
Orthopaedics
Otorhinolaryngology
Pathology
Pathophysiology
Pediatrics
Pharmacology and Experimental Toxicology
Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine
Physiology
Psychiatry
Radiology
Social Medicine
Surgery
Toxicology
Research papers
Clinical research paper
Preclinical research paper
Sponsored articles

Editorial board

 

Editor-in-Chief

Rok Kučan rok.kucan@medrazgl.si

Managing Editor

Hana Zavrtanik hana.zavrtanik@medrazgl.si

Production Editors

Valentina Ahac valentina.ahac@medrazgl.si
Tjaša Gortnar tjasa.gortnar@medrazgl.si
Sara Kukman sara.kukman@medrazgl.si
Urban Neudauer urban.neudauer@medrazgl.si

Editorial Board

Nina Anžič nina.anzic@medrazgl.si
Tjaša Divjak tjasa.divjak@medrazgl.si
Matej Goričar matej.goricar@medrazgl.si
Kristina Jevnikar kristina.jevnikar@medrazgl.si
Vanesa Koračin vanesa.koracin@medrazgl.si
Nik Krajnc nik.krajnc@medrazgl.si
Irena Krapež irena.krapez@medrazgl.si
Klemen Lovšin klemen.lovsin@medrazgl.si
Maša Majcen masa.majcen@medrazgl.si
Andraž Nendl andraz.nendl@medrazgl.si
Jure Puc jure.puc@medrazgl.si
Lana Vodnik lana.vodnik@medrazgl.si
Nika Vrabič nika.vrabic@medrazgl.si

Medicinski razgledi Through Time

If you are interested in joining the editorial board, we kindly invite you to visit our website regularly, and respond to the annual open call for new journal editors.

 
Društvo Medicinski razgledi
Korytkova ulica 2
1000 Ljubljana
E info@medrazgl.si
T (01) 524 23 56
F (01) 543 70 11


Working hours:
MON 7 AM - 8 AM
TUE 7 AM - 8 AM
WED no office hours
THU 7 AM - 8 AM
FRI no office hours

IBAN SI56 0201 4005 0652 588
VAT N° SI64004643
Reg. N° 1203401
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Google+
Supporters