MENU
Anatomy
Anesthesiology
Biochemistry
Biomedical Informatics
Biophysics
Cell Biology
Clinical Cases
Dentistry
Dermatovenerology
Emergency Medicine
Family Medicine
Forensic Medicine
Gynecology and Obstetrics
Histology and Embryology
History of Medicine
Human Genetics
Hygiene
Infectious Diseases
Internal Medicine
Medical Deontology and Philosophy
Medical Psychology
Microbiology and Immunology
Neurology
Occupational Medicine
Oncology
Ophthalmology
Orthopaedics
Otorhinolaryngology
Pathology
Pathophysiology
Pediatrics
Pharmacology and Experimental Toxicology
Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine
Physiology
Psychiatry
Radiology
Social Medicine
Surgery
Toxicology
Research papers
Clinical research paper
Preclinical research paper
Sponsored articles

Editorial board

This post is also available in: enEnglish slSlovenščina (Slovenian)

 

Editor-in-Chief

Tjaša Gortnar tjasa.gortnar@medrazgl.si

Managing Editor

Nik Krajnc nik.krajnc@medrazgl.si

Production Editors

Valentina Ahac valentina.ahac@medrazgl.si
Živa Drakulič ziva.drakulic@medrazgl.si
Sara Kukman sara.kukman@medrazgl.si
Maša Majcen masa.majcen@medrazgl.si
Urban Neudauer urban.neudauer@medrazgl.si
Samo Roškar samo.roskar@medrazgl.si

Editorial Board

Nina Anžič nina.anzic@medrazgl.si
Tjaša Divjak tjasa.divjak@medrazgl.si
Matej Goričar matej.goricar@medrazgl.si
Kristina Jevnikar kristina.jevnikar@medrazgl.si
Vanesa Koračin vanesa.koracin@medrazgl.si
Katja Kores katja.kores@medrazgl.si
Irena Krapež irena.krapez@medrazgl.si
Rok Kučan rok.kucan@medrazgl.si
Klemen Lovšin klemen.lovsin@medrazgl.si
Andraž Nendl andraz.nendl@medrazgl.si
Jure Puc jure.puc@medrazgl.si
Lana Vodnik lana.vodnik@medrazgl.si
Nika Vrabič nika.vrabic@medrazgl.si
Hana Zavrtanik hana.zavrtanik@medrazgl.si
Sandra Žunič sandra.zunic@medrazgl.si

Medicinski razgledi Through Time

Aims and Scope of the Journal Medicinski razgledi

List of Former Editors


Would You Like to Join Medicinski razgledi?

If you are interested in joining the editorial board, we kindly invite you to visit our website regularly, and respond to the annual open call for new journal editors.
© 2019 Društvo Medicinski razgledi | Na vrh strani / To top ↑